What's New

Download || D'Masiv - Full album - "Perubahan"

It’s a debute album from D’masiv, with their popular song “Cinta ini membunuhku”. An Indonesian band with a great performance has a lot of fans. Not bad really, first time hearing it today. effects are nice; they should have used some on videotape, a house of cards… fragile, hard to build, and falls easily, could symbolize love.

D'Masiv was the winner from the search site for the talented band 'A Mild Live Wanted 2007'. For this album, d'Massive entrusted his fortune through with the song Cinta Ini Membunuhku. Not only songs have nuances pop ballads, d'Masiv skilled make the musical pop rock that was energetic and stamp dynamic. d'Masiv are Rian (Vocal), Kiki (Guitar), Rama (Guitar), Ray (Bass) and Why (Drum).

Track List:
01. Cinta Ini Membunuhku
02. Diam Tanpa Kata
03. Merindukanmu [missing track]
04. Aku Percaya Kamu
05. Dan Kamu
06. Cinta Sampai Disini
07. Sebelah Mata
08. Dilema [missing track]
09. Ilfil (Manusia Tak Berharga)
10. Tak Pernah Rela
11. Lukaku
12. Di Antara Kalian

Download || D'Masiv - Full album - "Perubahan"


Related Posts with Thumbnails


Download Full Album

.. .... .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
/* /*