What's New

Download || Jason Mraz - Full album - WE SING. WE DANCE. WE STEAL THINGS.

The third studio album by singer-songwriter Jason Mraz was originally released as three online-only four-track EPs throughout the spring of 2008, hence the odd punctuation of the album's full title: WE SING. WE DANCE. WE STEAL THINGS. Although it was originally made available in a piecemeal fashion, the entire 12-track album was recorded as a whole, and it flows naturally from the smooth pop-rock of the opener, "Make It Mine," to the extended jam workout of the closing, "Beautiful Mess." Guest spots by James Morrison on "Details in the Fabric" and Colbie Caillat on the flirty single "Lucky" are standouts, as is the shimmering first single, "I'm Yours." Overall, Mraz's tuneful songcraft is on display throughout the album.

Jason Mraz isn't so much releasing his upcoming effort as he is rolling it out. "We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things." will be available as trio of EPs, with each to hit shelves on different dates.

"We Sing" and "We Dance" will be released March 18 and April 15, respectively, while the third EP is merely bundled with the other two when the full-length debuts May 20. Purchased separately, the individual sets will come packaged with bonus alternate versions of the songs.

"We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things." features Mraz' new single "I'm Yours," which appeared originally as a demo on an EP that accompanied his last album, "Mr. A-Z." The track resonated with fans and bred more than 300 user-generated music videos online. Mraz also tapped fellow songwriters James Morrison and Colbie Caillat to contribute to the album.

Mraz will perform Feb. 28 for iTunes Live: London Sessions in England in support of the album. Additionally, he's in the midst of planning a North American tour and already has dates slated for Europe, Australia and Asia.

"We Sing. We Dance. We Steal Things." is the follow-up to 2005's "Mr. A-Z," which debuted at No. 5 in 2005.

1. Make It Mine
2. I'm Yours
3. Lucky - (featuring Colbie Caillat)
4. Butterfly
5. Live High
6. Love For a Child
7. Details In the Fabric - (featuring James Morrison)
8. Coyotes
9. Only Human
10. Dynamo of Volition, The
11. If It Kills Me
12. Beautiful Mess, A

Download || Jason Mraz - Full album - WE SING. WE DANCE. WE STEAL THINGS.


Related Posts with Thumbnails


Download Full Album

.. .... .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
/* /*