What's New

Download || Kate Perry - Full album - "One of Those Boys"

Ever since the November 2007 digital release of the hilarious, zeitgeist-capturing single "Ur So Gay," Los Angeles-based singer-songwriter Katy Perry has been wowing critics and fans alike (including the Queen of Pop herself, Madonna) with her big voice, sassy attitude, and feisty, confessional songs. Katy's debut album, One of the Boys, is a sharp, witty pop-rock gem filled with candid tales of neurotic ex-boyfriends ("Hot N Cold," "Ur So Gay"), crazy road trips with friends ("Waking Up in Vegas"), and figuring out who you are along the way (first single "I Kissed A Girl," "Fingerprints"). While the album displays Katy's feisty, girl-power swagger, it also reveals her more vulnerable side on such regretful ballads as "Lost," "I'm Still Breathing," and "Thinking of You." Although just 23, the Santa Barbara, CA-born native has been writing songs and playing guitar for several years, and possesses the flair and confidence of a veteran storyteller. Catch her in all her glory this summer when she joins the Vans Warped Tour for its entire coast-to-coast run.

Track Listing:

1. "One Of The Boys"
2. "I Kissed A Girl"
3. "Waking Up In Vegas"
4. "Thinking Of You"
5. "Mannequin"
6. "Ur So Gay"
7. "Hot 'N Cold"
8. "If You Can Afford Me"
9. "Lost"
10. "Self Inflicted"
11. "I'm Still Breathing"
12. "Fingerprints"

Download || Kate Perry - Full album - "One of Those Boys"


Related Posts with Thumbnails


Download Full Album

.. .... .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. .. ..
/* /*